Memes, Tags & Lists

April 2017 TBR

I feel like April is about to be my favorite reading month. I have so many books I’m anticipating that I get to read this month. I have acquired copies of some of my most anticipated releases of the year and I’m just so pumped to get to them. I plan to read 12 books this month and I’m pretty sure I’ll be able to manage it. All the books on my list for April are fiction, most of which are YA but not all, as I very much enjoy Adult fantasy books.  

Here are some of the books that are on my TBR for April 2017: 

(Click on the covers to add on Goodreads)

          

        

  the-hate-u-give  5  goodbye-days  long-way-to-a-small

 

2 thoughts on “April 2017 TBR

    1. Ah! I’m so excited to get to ACOW. I haven’t read anything by Roshani yet and I know I need to get on it. I’ve started Monstress and yes, it’s a bit confusing and frankly much darker than I imagined but I’m enjoying it so far!

      Like

Leave a Comment

