Memes, Tags & Lists

Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR

Copy of French Country

Top Ten Tuesday is weekly meme that is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday Topic is Books  On My Fall TBR 

(Click on covers or underlined titles to add on Goodreads)

  crooked-kingdom        timekeeper         the-reader

#1. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo      |      #2. Timekeeper by Tara Sim     |     #3. The Reader by Traci Chee

 

 

the-foxhole-court        queen-of-blood        scythe

 

#4. The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic     |     #5. Queen Of Blood by Sarah Beth Durst   |    #6. Scythe by Neal Schusterman

 

 heartless        it-ends-with-us        a-shadow-bright-and-burning

#7. Heartless by Melissa Meyer   |   #8. It Ends With Us by colleen Hoover    |     #9. A Shadow Bright And Burning by Jessica Cluess

 

 phantom-limbs

#10. Phantom Limbs by Paula Garner

 

Are any of these books in your Fall TBR? Have your read any? And which ones do you recommend? Let me know down below. I am personally more excited for Crooked Kingdom, which is coming out today!!!! My copy is to be delivered today and I’m literally checking my mailbox every 5 minutes (I am an impatient human being).

Do any of you have your copy yet?

 

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR

  1. I want to read that Colleen Hoover book, too. It’s just the though of picking up something from her is so overwhelming because I know I’m in for an emotional roller coaster of a ride. I have to be in just the right frame of mind for that! Nice picks. 🙂

    Like

    1. Ikr! Hopeless by Colleen Hoover completely destroyed me so I know what you mean lol. I’m also a bit wary myself because I get emotional easily and the premise seems like it will definitely make me emotional, but I feel like it’s one of those books that everyone must read so I’m gonna toughen up.

      Like

  2. I love this list! I got my copy of Crooked Kingdom yesterday, but I’m still reading EoS and I’m like.. WHAT DO I DO? :O (I can’t read two books at the same time), but I love the Throne of Glass series and I really don’t want to rush it haha! I also have Heartless, A Shadow Bright and Burning and Crooked Kingdom on my list. I’ve heard so many good things about It Ends With Us too! Hope you enjoy them!

    Like

    1. You’re lucky, you got your copy early. But you have a hard decision to make. I’m guessing you’re gonna finish EoS first? Good luck and happy reading 🙂 Yes that book has so many glowing reviews. I need to pick it up very soon!

      Like

Leave a Comment

